STAFF LIST - Farwell Elementary

Office Secretary Office Aide. Liane Jalbert Judi Brown. Special Ed Secretary...

0 downloads 100 Views 410KB Size

Recommend Documents

2017-2018 Staff List Name Assignment Email Address Tracy Ellsworth Principal [email protected] Mark J. Kelly Vice-Principal [email protected] Dale MacInnis ...

THIRD GRADE Deanna Sund, Reading Specialist [email protected] Rachelle ainton [email protected] Lisa Wanless, IS [email protected] Thomas Eccles [email protected] Liz White, STEM [email protected] Kathy Milburn [email protected] Tenaya W

2017-2018 JHMS Staff . Administration: John Orth, Principal, [email protected], (708) 687-5550, Ext. 6102 Amanda Brown, Assistant Principal, …

Nancy McManus [email protected] Alex Pappas [email protected] Jennifer Twine ... 1605 Osceola Elementary School Road St. Augustine, FL 32084 Main: (904) 547-3780.

Phone: 720-886-4000 Fax: 720-886-4088 Attendance: 720-886-4095 24300 E. Progress Drive Aurora, CO 80016

YEUNG Wing Sze, 楊詠詩, BSSoc, MA(HK Baptist U) Senior Project Officer WONG Nga Li, 黃雅莉, Dip(HK); BA(Trent); MPA(HK) Project Officer

Mrs L Davies Subject Leader: Girls’ PE (on maternity leave) Dr R De Bruin 2nd i/c Science Mrs S De Cort Business Administrator - Finance Mrs S Dearling Humanities Mrs P Deo Teaching Assistant Mr J Dickinson Key Stage Coordinator Mathematics and Lead

DOC Staff List and Directory. This is a page on our old website. You may be seeing outdated content. Please search the

A full staff list in alphabetical order is given below with e-mail links. E-mail addresses have been inserted in a way discouraging spam. Please replace [a] by @ before actually using any of the e-mail addresses.

Staff Directory . Main Office ... Mrs. Erika Huyck. Teacher, Elementary. ... Mrs. Christine Thompson. Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide.